HOLIDAYS SERVICES

Forster Buslines will be operating School Holiday Bus Timetables from Friday 17 December 2021 through to Friday 28 January 2022.

Holly

Forster Buslines WILL NOT be operating Regular Town Services on the following Public Holidays

  • Saturday 25 December 2021
  • Sunday 26 December 2021
  • Monday 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • Saturday 1 January 2022
  • Sunday 2 January 2022
  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Wednesday 26 January 2022

Forster Buslines would like to wish our valued customers a happy & safe holiday season

Ph: 6554 6431